realisticus artacademy
Average Rating: 5.0
Votes: 458
Reviews: 92
Back

Holiday Programme

Realisticus Art Tutor: Lillibet Bothma

Live Online Holiday Programme (7 - 14yrs)

Online Classroom

03rd Jan 2022 - 23rd Jan 2022

$78.00

$39.00

 view holiday programme flyer
Everyone is welcome at our Online LIVE ART CLASSES based on our fun Inovatorix Holiday Programme.
Designed for kids to develop Creative Thinking, Imagination and Innovation through drawing a range of fun creatures, animals and imaginary scenes.
How it works: You will join the online class from home by a simple link :)

120 minute real-time sessions with our most experienced art tutors. Short energy breaks are included.
120 minute session = $39
Class numbers = Maximum of 12 students

Items needed for this class:
-A3 Watercolour Paper
-HB Pencil & Erasor
-Ruler
-Watercolour Pencils

Students will also be able to use any extra art materials they have at home. This can include: Watercolour Paint, Felt tip Pens, Gel/Colour Pens and Pastels.

Available Dates: 1pm -3pm (break included)
Wed: 5 Jan - Kaleidoscope Colour: 3 spaces left
Mon: 10 Jan - Pea the Peacock: 4 spaces left
Wed: 12 Jan - Be Owlsome!: 2 spaces left
Mon: 17 Jan - Green-House 3 spaces left
Wed: 19 Jan - Dopey Dwarf 2 spaces left




Week 1 Mon 3rd Jan - Wed 5th Jan
01:00pm - 03:00pm
Week 2 Mon 10th Jan - Wed 12th Jan
01:00pm - 03:00pm
Week 3 Mon 17th Jan - Wed 19th Jan
01:00pm - 03:00pm
Esme
Online Classroom, View map
193 Green Ln W, Greenlane, Auckland, New Zealand, 1051
Online Classes: You will recieve a link to join this online class.
Please DO NOT go to the venue address.
Contact by message: lillibet@artacademy.co.nz
Contact by txt message: 021 0834 9988
At least 5 minutes before the class starts.
For the safety of all students, students need to be under a caregiver's or another mature adult supervision before and after class time. Students need to be handed into the tutor and picked up directly from class at the end of the lesson.

   Lillibet Bothma

   02108349988

  lillibet@artacademy.co.nz

You have a booking with another franchise

that has not been completed.

Select to continue.