realisticus artacademy
Average Rating: 5.0
Votes: 345
Reviews: 69
Back

Term1 2021 Online Live Classes (Head Office Franchise)

Online Live Realisticus Art Classes (6 yrs - 14.5 yrs)

Online Classroom

ONLINE CLASS only 3 places left

$173.05

10 sessions Thu 04 Feb 21 Thu 11 Feb 21 Thu 18 Feb 21 Thu 25 Feb 21 Thu 04 Mar 21 Thu 11 Mar 21 Thu 18 Mar 21 Thu 25 Mar 21 Thu 01 Apr 21 Thu 08 Apr 21
Term fee gets automaticaly adjusted to the amount of sessions left in the Term.
Online LIVE ART CLASSES based on our most effective Realisticus Drawing Programme - 60 minute real-time sessions with our most experienced art tutors during which kids will: receive step by step instructions, see and interact with the art tutor up close, see other kids as they would in a normal class setting, observe art techniques up close, participate in educational discussions, learn to draw and create amazing projects week after week, develop their drawing skills!
How it works: You will join the online class by the same one link every week till end of Term :) using your Laptop (recommended).
Students below age 6 require grown up assistance until they feel confident.
*Please allow additional 10min after class time to complete any unfinished tasks.
Elena
Online Classroom, View map
550 East Coast Road, Mairangi Bay, Auckland, New Zealand, 0630
Online Classes - you will receive a link to join this class, so do not go to the venue address. Contact by txt message 02102360215 or email elena@artacademy.co.nz
At least 5 minutes before the class starts.
For the safety of all students, students need to be under a caregiver's or another mature adult supervision before and after class time. Students need to be handed into the tutor and picked up directly from class at the end of the lesson.

You have a booking with another franchise

that has not been completed.

Select to continue.

   Elena Esina

   02102360215

  admin@artacademy.co.nz