realisticus artacademy
Average Rating: 5.0
Votes: 345
Reviews: 69
Back

Term 1 2021 Online Classes (Greenlane, Epsom & East Auckland Franchise)

Online Live Realisticus Art Classes (6 yrs - 14 yrs)

Online Classroom

ONLINE CLASS only 3 places left

$173.90

10 sessions Fri 05 Feb 21 Fri 12 Feb 21 Fri 19 Feb 21 Fri 26 Feb 21 Fri 05 Mar 21 Fri 12 Mar 21 Fri 19 Mar 21 Fri 26 Mar 21 Fri 09 Apr 21 Fri 16 Apr 21
Term fee gets automaticaly adjusted to the amount of sessions left in the Term.
Online LIVE ART CLASSES based on our most effective Realisticus Drawing Programme - 60 minute real-time sessions with our most experienced art tutors during which kids will: receive step by step instructions, see and interact with the art tutor up close, see other kids as they would in a normal class setting, observe art techniques up close, participate in educational discussions, learn to draw and create amazing projects week after week, develop their drawing skills! How it works: You will join the online class from home by a simple link :) using your Laptop (recommended).

Students below age 6 require grown up assistance until they feel confident.
Please allow additional 10min after class time to complete any unfinished tasks.
Lillibet Bothma
Online Classroom, View map
193 Green Ln W, Greenlane, Auckland, New Zealand, 1051
Online Classes: You will recieve a link to join this online class.
Please DO NOT go to the venue address.
Contact by message: lillibet@artacademy.co.nz
Contact by txt message: 021 0834 9988
At least 5 minutes before the class starts.
For the safety of all students, students need to be under a caregiver's or another mature adult supervision before and after class time. Students need to be handed into the tutor and picked up directly from class at the end of the lesson.

You have a booking with another franchise

that has not been completed.

Select to continue.

   Lillibet Bothma

   02108349988

  lillibet@artacademy.co.nz